Lesson Tag: KCI

X1 – Crisis Team

Specialist Unit X1 in the Risk Management for Event Professionals course reviews aspects of Crisis Team composition and actions associated with events.  It will be followed by a live exercise. Crisis Team LIVE SESSION Beginning at 07:00 am (PT), 10:00 am (ET), 3:00 pm (IST), 4:00 pm (CET), this core module is delivered via a …

X1 – Crisis Team Read More »

S5 – Media and Reputation Risks

Specialist Unit 5 in the Risk Management for Event Professionals course reviews aspects of Media and Reputation Risks associated with events. Media and Reputation LIVE SESSION Beginning at 07:00 am (PT), 10:00 am (ET), 3:00 pm (IST), 4:00 pm (CET), this core module is delivered via a Microsoft Teams meeting Click here to join the …

S5 – Media and Reputation Risks Read More »

S4 – Fire and Technical Risks

Specialist Unit 4 in the Risk Management for Event Professionals course reviews aspects of Fire and Technical Risks associated with events. Fire and Technical LIVE SESSION Beginning at 07:00 am (PT), 10:00 am (ET), 3:00 pm (IST), 4:00 pm (CET), this core module is delivered via a Microsoft Teams meeting Click here to join the …

S4 – Fire and Technical Risks Read More »

S3 – Medical and Welfare Risks

Specialist Unit 3 in the Risk Management for Event Professionals course reviews aspects of Medical and Welfare Risks associated with events. Medical and Welfare Provision LIVE SESSION Beginning at 07:00 am (PT), 10:00 am (ET), 3:00 pm (IST), 4:00 pm (CET), this core module is delivered via a Microsoft Teams meeting Click here to join …

S3 – Medical and Welfare Risks Read More »