C1 – Introduction to Risk Management.

This is the first core module of the Risk Management for Event Professionals Course which will give you an introduction to the appropriate definitions and methods used within risk management. Introduction to Risk Management LIVE SESSION Beginning at 07:00 am (PT), 10:00 am (ET), 3:00 pm (IST), 4:00 pm (CET), this core module is delivered …

C1 – Introduction to Risk Management. Read More »